Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter and get the lastest Rebel news!



Official PayPal Seal




Return to AEV ProCal Module For 07-16 Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited JK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 16, 2015
Reviewer: David Oliveira from Lompoc, CA United States  
Took no time at all to set up and use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AEV ProCal for 2013 JK Wrangler December 12, 2014
Reviewer: John Sparks from Monroe, WA United States  
Unit arrived in the mail, 2 minutes later I had my 2013/Jeep Wrangler properly set-up for the 33" tires.  Another two minutes and the daytime running lights and one-touch signals were set up.  This unit is simple to use and worked flawlessly.  Highly recommended if running larger than stock tires.  Now my speedometer reads the actual speed and my transmission shift points are spot on.  Getting 19.5-20 mpg highway on big 33's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service!! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Phillips from USAF, United Kingdom  
My order was apparently shipped from California to my APO address in the U.K. Normally this shipping takes about 2-4 weeks. I got my order in exactly 1 week! Packaging was excellent, I just said "gimmie stickers!" in the order comment box and they hooked me up with 2 and a big ole window sticker! These guys rock and customer service is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AEV ProCal May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Bruno Ferrand from Redmond, WA United States  
Fast shipping, great communication, nice product ... I am happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Procal May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Super easy to use, great directions and Rebel had it to me super quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 2, 2013
Reviewer: James Oaks from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
Fast shipping and product was as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Grant Barnhart from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I'm so glad I got this module to reprogram my speedometer, it worked out perfect and it is simple to use. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Labor Day Sale October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Steve Zahora from Ashburn, VA United States  
Ordered the AEV Procal during the most recent Labor Day sale and received the Procal by Thursday that week. So the shipping was fast, the Procal worked like a charm, and received alot of Rebel Offroad swag (shirt, window decal, and stickers). I would definitely buy from Rebel Offroad again, and would certainly recommend them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transaction June 26, 2012
Reviewer: guy roberts from Upland, CA United States  
It is a great experience with you guys so far seeing how I am just getting into Jeeping bought a 2012 jk in april I am sure there will be plenty of other transactions in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Procal Helps! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Timbrook from El Paso, TX United States  
After running the Procal, definitely see a difference even in a manual transmission...

Was this review helpful to you?