Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter and get the lastest Rebel news!



Official PayPal Seal




Return to BARTACT 2007-2014 Jeep Wrangler JK Seat Covers Front Pair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service contact November 14, 2017
Reviewer: emmons, ron from la crescenta, CA United States  
Best seat covers by far even if you must wait a long time for them to be made rebel responds to emails on the spot this is very important to me I will continue to purchase product from this company for many years for all of my jeeps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trek Armor seat covers August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Retter from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Was excited to get these!! A little more money than I wanted to spend but after getting them and putting them on I am completely satisfied with the results! They look awesome and are well built!! Can't wait to purchase the rear covers as well!! Thanks for fast shipping as well guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sale and service February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Szrama from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Recently I purchase Trek Armor seat covers and couldn't be happier . The price and product was just what I wanted.
The sales rep. was very help full Thanks again Rebel Off-road

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ the real deal January 13, 2014
Reviewer: from , Calhoun , Georgia  
Words will do no justice . Buy them you will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trek Armor Front seat covers January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ricky LaBlanc from Trego, WI United States  
Awesome product a little hard to get on , put them on today outside in 15 degree weather , hard to get on with arthritic hands but once on they look super. Look at video on youtube helps a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trek Armor 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler JK Seat Covers November 4, 2013
Reviewer: gilbert mendoza from Arkansas, Hot Springs  
Made with excellent material and fits like a glove.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trek Armor custom covers R AWESOME!! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Gutierrez from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
These are very sturdy well built covers. Lots of different color combinations to fit your desires. I opted for the coyote and digital camo inserts. Their fit is snug thus making them very nice. Great to protect the Rubicons leather seats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seat Covers September 1, 2013
Reviewer: TONY MALLORD from NEWBURY PARK, CA United States  
Easier to install than I thought after reading other reviews. Nice feel and fit. Can easily attach compartment bags to the many straps weaved into the back of the seat cover. My set came with 2 that I attached and are perfect for storing small items like cameras, phones, snacks, maps, glasses, pens and paper-tablets, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trek Armor JK Seat Covers August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Church from Gaithersburg, MD  
Very well made.  Installation was simple.  They look awesome!  Very versatile.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trek Armor Seat Covers July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent quality and easy installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items