Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter and get the lastest Rebel news!




Official PayPal Seal




Return to Truck-Lite LED 7" Round Headlamps (pair) with Anti-Flicker Harnesses
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Hurst from Tipp city ohio, CA United States  
Great quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks and fits perfect! 88 Samurai. May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Clint T. from Tempe, AZ United States  
I measured these for my Samurai and took a chance. It was well worth it. They pop out slightly more than stock lights which is a benefit since the the stock light bezel never fit right. But now it fits perfectly. Looks modern and I love the way the low beams remain on when the high beams are on. It looks complete and powerful. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great product May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Hayes from Alexandria, VA United States  
Love the headlights! Vast improvement over the oem lights. Would highly recommend to anyone. That being said, package shipped quickly and arrived in a timely manner (shipped from CA to VA). Well packaged and everything was there. No reason not to be happy! Will definitely do business with Rebel Off Road again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Christopher from Gilbert, AZ United States  
What an improvement over the stock headlights!  Nice white / clear light, nice beam pattern.
Do your fellow road goers a favor and make sure you realign your headlights.
Easy to install.
Not even a hint of buyers remorse.
Fast shipping from Rebel Off Road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Headlights September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Michael L Brownstein from Sedona, AZ United States  
I have owned these on a previous vehicle. Very pleased with the increased visibility over stock lighting. Installation simple.
Rebel Off Road service efficient, timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jake Kozlowski from Waxhaw, NC United States  
I ordered this product on a Monday and received it by the end of the week in North Carolina.  Rebel even threw something in the box per my request that made my order even better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement July 11, 2013
Reviewer: ROb from Puyallup  
I originally had the Rebel Hellfire HID kit but they stopped working (melted harness).  So I went with these and man these things rock.  Not as bright as the hellfires but pretty damn close.  I thought I was going to wait because the site says it was on backorder.  I was shocked when I got a shipping notification from Rebel.  REBEL OFF ROAD KICKS ASS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headlamp replacement June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Truck-Lites look great and add much needed brightness!  Great improvement over the dull stock JK lights.  Improves visual distance but also has a nice wide pattern that lights up the road edges too.  Easy install.  Plus Rebel Off Road has the best deal around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rodney Davies from Kerman, CA United States  
These lights are the bomb!  They are so bright and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truck Lite LED Headlamp February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Schubert from Richmond, TX United States  
I can finally see and not get flashed by on coming traffic due to the glare from the inadequate stock reflector.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items