Return to Trailgater Bolt-on Tailgate Table for Jeep JK 2007-2018
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jeep JKU Tailgate Table April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle from Columbia , MD United States  
Excellent quality material and build , heavy metal and stainless table, all of the parts appear to be precisely built and it functions very well. No rattling and it looks good. Rebeloffroad customer service was as always above expectations with communicating dilivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes... March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Hank in Colorado from Grand Forks, ND  
Yes, it is expensive...and yes, it's worth it.  Quick and easy install, and more importantly...it doesn't rattle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Servive February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Mauldin from Carrollton, TX United States  
No e-mails here , They call you , Thanks !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy installation January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Brown from Federal Way, WA United States  
Huge plus.  No drilling to instal.  Looks to be very sturdy.  No rattles.  Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built Tailgate table September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Wanderingrubicon_overland from glendale, AZ United States  
This tailgate table is a solid build. No rattling. Takes up almost no space and the install literally takes 10 min.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailgatetor August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Clemente from Stuart, FL United States  
Expensive but it looks very well-made. I am a little leery about the plastic inserts. Installed very easily and superb fit. Curious to see how it stands up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tailgater is awesome May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Krubicon from Carthage, Texas  
Great product, very heavy duty and rattle free, had to use a couple washers on keeper pin so it would unlatch perfectly but great addition to my jk unlimited Rubicon


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my needs. May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Fluegel from Rockford, MI United States  
Easy as ever install. Food grade stainless steel doesn’t have powder coating to give me problems in few years. Bamboo slide out is reverses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, needed to be modified to fit May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from Flagstaff , AZ United States  
This is a great product but the 2 of predrilled holes didn’t match where they were supposed to be.  Luckily I was able to drill the two holes and use pop rivets to install.  In the end the product works great, no rattling, and very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailgater March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pauls Valley, OK United States  
Trailgater was very easy to install with good instructions.
Table and cutting board are just right for preparing a meal or swapping batteries in your electronics.
Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items