Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter and get the lastest Rebel news!




Official PayPal Seal




Return to Trailgater Bolt-on Tailgate Table for Jeep JK 2007-2018
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built Tailgate table September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Wanderingrubicon_overland from glendale, AZ United States  
This tailgate table is a solid build. No rattling. Takes up almost no space and the install literally takes 10 min.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailgatetor August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Clemente from Stuart, FL United States  
Expensive but it looks very well-made. I am a little leery about the plastic inserts. Installed very easily and superb fit. Curious to see how it stands up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tailgater is awesome May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Krubicon from Carthage, Texas  
Great product, very heavy duty and rattle free, had to use a couple washers on keeper pin so it would unlatch perfectly but great addition to my jk unlimited Rubicon


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my needs. May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Fluegel from Rockford, MI United States  
Easy as ever install. Food grade stainless steel doesn’t have powder coating to give me problems in few years. Bamboo slide out is reverses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, needed to be modified to fit May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from Flagstaff , AZ United States  
This is a great product but the 2 of predrilled holes didn’t match where they were supposed to be.  Luckily I was able to drill the two holes and use pop rivets to install.  In the end the product works great, no rattling, and very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailgater March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pauls Valley, OK United States  
Trailgater was very easy to install with good instructions.
Table and cutting board are just right for preparing a meal or swapping batteries in your electronics.
Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Well Made January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Barrett Anderson from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This table looks amazing and was super easy to install. My favorite part about the Trailgater is that there is zero rattling! When folded up, everything is perfectly secure and it doesn't stick out nearly as far as I thought it would. I can't wait to use it on future Jeepabouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tailgate Table, Finely Constructed December 17, 2017
Reviewer: David from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
At first I thought wow this is a lot of money for a couple sheets of stainless steel, until it arrived then I understand just how well designed and crafted the tailgate is. Super happy with the item. No rattle, folded it takes up very little space. I researched the item before I purchased and was lend to believe it was the best JK tailgate out there, I was right, it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailgater December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Spears from Acworth , GA United States  
The install went perfect. I look forward to my next overlanding trip. It fits snug and does not rattle when traveling down the road. I haven't hit the trails with it yet but I'm sure it will be fine with little to no rattles. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailgater November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lvfunnyfarm from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Easy install, seems  like an awesome product. Looking forward to preparing many meals on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items